Contact

 
 
3271 Visonta, 0158/5 hrsz.
+36 30 474 8521
info[kukac]viresol[pont]hu
viresol.hu

Contact

Anett Toth Dr.

CEO
info@viresol.hu

Orsolya Lenart

Head of organisational development
hr@viresol.hu
+36 30 217 0348

Laszlo Benedek

Head of sales and marketing
laszlo.benedek@viresol.hu
+36 20 269 4147

Kornel Halas

Sales manager
kornel.halas@viresol.hu
+36 30 886 6502

Gabor Szabo

Sales manager
gabor.szabo@viresol.hu
+36 30 307 7914

Istvan Horvath

Sales & marketing coordinator
istvan.horvath@viresol.hu
+36 30 611 6471

Edit Arendas

DDGS specialist
edit.arendas@viresol.hu
+36 30 248 0904

Robin Laszka

Raw material purchaser manager
robin.laszka@viresol.hu
+36 30 559 2085

Judit Trincz Novakne

Raw material purchaser
judit.novakne@viresol.hu
+36 30 194 1935
Captcha: